With Vengeance by Brooklyn Ann

This review is from: With Vengeance (Hearts of Metal Book 2) (Kindle Edition)

This book was excellent! Brooklyn is just brilliant! I loved Katana and Klement! They are perfect for each other! This was an amazing story I really couldn’t put this book down I was so excited waiting for it and it was even better than I even imagined! Brooklyn has a way of pulling you into the story that just brings out all of the emotions! I can’t wait to see what she writes next! I just love all her books

Leave a Reply

