When a Laird Loves a Lady by Julie Johnstone

Very good love story!! Loads of adventure! Brilliant new series!!, March 22, 2016
By Beverly Ross
This review is from: When a Laird Loves a Lady (Highlander Vows: Entangled Hearts Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I’m so excited about this new series by Julie Johnstone!! I received an arc copy in exchange for an honest review! And Wow!! What an adventure!! I loved this story she takes you back in time in the best way! I felt like I was there! This book was so full of adventure ,romance , love, hate , passion it just had it all!! Julie Johnstone is one of my favorite writers her stories never disappoint!
I highly recommend this series to everyone!

Posted from WordPress for Android by Beverly Ross

Leave a Reply

