Book Cover Reveal! ~ The Rogue’s Surrender!

Awesome new book for an awesome series coming soon!!! I can’t wait!!

Raisin' the Signal Flag

Ahoy, me hearties! I’ve been waiting sooo long for this but now, after handing in the finished book, I can formally reveal the cover for The Rogue’s Surrender, Nelson’s Tea Book #3!!! Huzzah and Hoorah!!!

For those of you who don’t know my books, I’ll give you a little trip down memory lane.

DukebyDayRoguebyNight500x750

His identity in jeopardy, Percy crosses into more dangerous territory… losing his heart. ~ Duke by Day, Rogue by Night, Nelson’s Tea Book #1

MyLordRogue500x750

Espionage secrecy and thwarted assassination attempts. The only thing more dangerous is being in love. ~ My Lord Rogue,A Nelson’s Tea Novella #1

TheRoguesPrize500x750

An unlikely alliance earns Henry the ultimate prize… ~ The Rogue’s Prize,Nelson’s Tea Book #2

MyLadyRogue500x750

Everything Simon and Gillian have done has led to this moment… Will it be too late? ~ My Lady Rogue,A Nelson’s Tea Novella #2

And now… without…

View original post 362 more words

Leave a Reply

