Xan’s Feisty Mate by Elle Boon

Love this series!! Awesome book!!, February 10, 2016
By Beverly Ross
This review is from: Xan’s Feisty Mate, Iron Wolves MC 2 (Kindle Edition)
Elle Boon just gets better and better! I love her shifter biker books! Xan’s fiesty mate is just awesome! Breezy cracks me up! I love fiesty girls and their alpha’s!!! Always full of action and very hot!! Steamy!! I would buy any book Elle writes without a blurb ! She just excells at everything she writes! Love her so hard!!! I received this book as a gift! In exchange for my honest opinion!!

Posted from WordPress for Android by Beverly Ross

Leave a Reply

