Jett’s Wild Wolf by Elle Boon

I love this book! And Elle Boon!, December 21, 2015
By Beverly Ross
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Jett’s Wild Wolf: Mystic Wolves Book 3 (Kindle Edition)
This was a fantastic book! I like ve most everything I’ve read so far by Elle Boon!
I can’t wait to read more I love shifter books and motorcycle club books! This one is the best of both worlds!! Love it! Can’t wait to read more!

Posted from WordPress for Android by Beverly Ross

Leave a Reply

