The Dangerous Duke of Dinnisfree by Julie Johnstone

by Beverly Ross on October 26, 2015
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
I loved the dangerous Duke! He was so good to Arabella there was something about her that he just couldn’t shake! He had to protect her from the people she was so naïve she couldn’t even see they were using her! And I won’t give any spoilers away! But wow what a plot twist!! Julie Johnstone threw me for a loop ! I’ve read many of these and can usually guess what’s going to happen by the end and Ms. Johnstone threw in a cleverly written plot twist that I did not see coming!!! Now I must recommend that you buy this book! You will not be disappointed!! Awesome hero in this book with lots of action and a unique plot twist that will make you unable to put down the book!! I received this book as a gift in exchange for an honest review!

Posted from WordPress for Android by Beverly Ross

Leave a Reply

