A Stolen Season by Tamara Gill

A stolen season, October 18, 2015
By Beverly Ross
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: A Stolen Season (Kindle Edition)
I loved this book ! I love time travels! Especially when they travel back to regency! They have to adjust to the restrictions of those times! This was an especially good book Sarah was really a wonderful character that I really liked! She felt so bad causing his brothers accident all she wanted was too get her mission right and go home , but dealing with him she was definitely not prepared for!! This was such a cleverly written story ! I got all involved and couldn’t put it down until it was finished! Extremely good book that I would highly recommend to everyone! It has it all adventure, mystery, and romance!! I’ve read many books about time travel and this is by far one of the best I’ve read in a long ,long time! Tamara Gill is a wonderful author! I love her books!

Posted from WordPress for Android by Beverly Ross

Leave a Reply

