The Heart of a Scoundrel by Christi Caldwell

Omg ! I thought he would never change,!!, October 11, 2015
By Beverly Ross
This review is from: The Heart of a Scoundrel (The Heart of a Duke Book 6) (Kindle Edition)
Christi kept me on my toes with this one ! I thought he was beyond hope! By the end I was thinking oh my god the bastard is too stupid to see what’s Right in front of him ! I was rooting for Phoebe to leave him!! Then wonders never cease! It happened !! He let it go and thankfully Phoebe forgave him! Whew! That was a close one! Awesome book ! We need to be kept on our toes every now and then! Loved it Christi!!

Posted from WordPress for Android by Beverly Ross

Leave a Reply

