Dangerous by Monica Burns

Dangerous by Monica Burns, August 4, 2015
By By Beverly Ross
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Dangerous (Kindle Edition)
Omg!!!I loved this book! This story was too awesome for words! Constance and Lucien were the hottest couple to hit England!! I loved Aurora! Luciens grandmother was very wise and knew when she met Constance that she was the one for her grandson!! I was so glad that she accepted Constance’s gift and it made her happy! Monica Burns is one talented author! Her stories are very intriguing, mysterious, and very romantic! It seems like the words just flow!! And her stories are very hot and in very good taste! Everything I have ever read by Ms. Burns just amazes me! She has an awe aspiring talent that just blows me away! I will buy anything with her name on it just because I know it will be good!!

Posted from WordPress for Android by Beverly Ross

Leave a Reply

