The Art of Ruining a Rake by Emma Locke

Emma locke is an awesome writer, July 26, 2015
By Beverly Ross

This review is from: The Art of Ruining a Rake (The Naughty Girls Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
I loved Lucy and Roman’s story! Emma Locke just has a style that draws me in and I just can’t put it down until I’m done!!I’m very happy that Lucy was a strong girl and stuck to her guns! She did almost the impossible for the times that she lived in! And I felt like Roman loved her as more than a sister all along and that’s why he was a rake because he thought he could never have her! I just loved it! I received this book as a gift for an honest review!!

Posted from WordPress for Android by Beverly Ross

Leave a Reply

