The De Valery Code by Darcy Burke

the de valery code by Darcy Burke, May 22, 2015
By Beverly Ross
I loved this book! This is as very good book! Rhys is a sweet heart! He’s backwards when it comes to women. Margery is a trip! Her distrust of every one I think stems from her loss of parents young. I like how they irritate each other its funny ! This book has it all ! Mystery intrigue romance everything you could ask for in a story! And its written in a very clever way! You never know what’s going to happen next! In their search for the treasure they find they love each other! I love the fact that they are hunting an ancient treasure! You not only get a love story you learn something at the same time! This secret organization that is following them and trying to stop them is intriguing! I think it’s genius! Ms. Burke weaves a very intriguing tale that keeps you on the edge of your seat the whole time you are reading! I couldn’t put it down! Once I started I had to read it through! I stayed up all night finishing this book!

Posted from WordPress for Android by Beverly Ross

Leave a Reply

