Lord John’s dilemma by G.G. Vandegriff

I received an arc copy in exchange for an honest review!!, May 18, 2015
By Bevieann 61

This review is from: Lord John’s Dilemma (Grenville Chronicles Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I really liked this book! Lady Cordelia was great she was sassy! She was smart enough to get away from her uncle who was only using her for his own gain!!! I was glad Lord John or as Delia called him Major John!! Ran into Delia on the side of the road ! I was hoping he wouldn’t marry Miss Lindsey she was a spoiled self centered young miss! I liked her twin sisters. When she lost her job I thought she would run again but the Grenville’s found her another job ! I liked the little girl and the monkey! I didn’t care for her father he had designs on Cordelia I knew when he didn’t give her Lord John’s letter that he wanted her for himself I’m glad John didn’t give up!! And the uncle died and got what was coming to him!!! Great story! I would recommend this book for anyone that likes a little intrigue with their romance!!!

Posted from WordPress for Android by Beverly Ross

Leave a Reply

